Music, what else

music baby….

STEEL ATTACK: ‘Diabolic Symphony’ Video Preview Available

A “teaser” of STEEL ATTACK‘s video for the song “Diabolic Symphony” has been posted online at this location. The clip was directed by Owe Lingvall (NOCTURNAL RITES drummer) and will be included as a multimedia bonus feature on “Diabolic Symphony”, due on April 21 via Massacre Records. The follow-up to 2004’s “Enslaved” was recorded at Black Lounge Studio in Sweden with engineer Jonas Kjellgren and features “hard riffs combined with rich melodies and brilliant metal,” according to guitarist Johan Jalonen Penn.

“Diabolic Symphony” track listing:

01. Diabolic Symphony
02. Dead Forever
03. Shallow Seas Of Hatred
04. Dreaming
05. Embraced By Fear
06. Invisible God
07. Sanctimonious
08. Haunting
09. Show Me The Way
10. Winter Hell
11. I Bow My Head In Shame
12. The Other Side

STEEL ATTACK‘s fourth album, “Enslaved” was issued in October 2004 via Arise Records. The album was supported by a 12-day European tour with Germany BLACK ABYSS and Canada’s EXCITER.


Anden Andersson – Bass
John Allan – Guitar
Ronny Hemlin – Vocals
Johan Jalonen Penn – Guitar
Tony Elfving – Drums

March 23, 2006 - Posted by | ROCK

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: