Music, what else

music baby….

METALLICA: South African Setlist Revealed

METALLICA made their South African live debut on Saturday (March 18) at the Coca-Cola Colab Music Festival at Supersport Park in Centurion. The group’s setlist was as follows:

01. Creeping Death (audio from 5FM)
02. Fuel (audio from 5FM)
03. Harvester of Sorrow
04. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
05. For Whom the Bell Tolls
06. St. Anger
07. King Nothing
08. I Disappear
09. Wherever I May Roam
10. Fade to Black
11. Battery
– – – –
12. Sad But True
13. Nothing Else Matters
14. Master of Puppets
15. One
16. Enter Sandman
– – – –
17. Seek and Destroy

The festival kicked off on Saturday before moving to Absa Stadium in Durban on March 21, and Greenpoint Stadium in Cape Town on March 25.

The 12-hour event will be the biggest international music festival South Africa has to date.



March 18, 2006 - Posted by | ROCK

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: