Music, what else

music baby….

THE BLACK CROWES: ‘Freak ‘N’ Roll… Into The Fog’ DVD To Receive Big-Screen Premiere

THE BLACK CROWES‘ new DVD, “Freak ‘N’ Roll… Into The Fog”, will receive a big-screen premiere in select markets across the U.S. on March 20.

Recorded in August 2005 at San Francisco’s historic Fillmore Auditorium on THE BLACK CROWES‘ 2005 critically acclaimed reunion tour and captured in High Definition and Mixed to 5.1 Surround Sound, this soulful performance features over 120 minutes of classic CROWES tracks such as “Jealous Again”, “Sting Me”, “Hard To Handle”, “She Talks To Angels” and a special cover of “The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down”. In addition, the DVD includes behind-the-scenes footage of the band backstage and in the streets and hills of San Francisco.

To see a list of participating theaters, visit

“Freak ‘N’ Roll…Into The Fog” is scheduled for release on March 21 via Eagle Rock Entertainment.

“Freak ‘N’ Roll…Into The Fog” track listing:

01. (Only) Halfway To Everywhere
02. Sting Me
03. No Speak No Slave
04. Soul Singing
05. Welcome To The Goodtimes
06. Jealous Again
07. Space Captain (JOE COCKER, by Matthew Moore)
08. My Morning Song
09. Sunday Night Buttermilk Waltz
10. Cursed Diamond
11. She Talks To Angels
12. Wiser Time
13. Nonfiction
14. Seeing Things
15. Hard To Handle (OTIS REDDING)
16. Let Me Share The Ride
17. Mellow Down Easy (WILLIE DIXON)
18. Remedy
19. The Night They Drove ‘Ol Dixie Down (THE BAND, by Robbie Robertson)


March 15, 2006 - Posted by | ROCK

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: