Music, what else

music baby….

Signed AEROSMITH, VAN HALEN Guitars To Be Auctioned For Charity

Several artist-used guitars, including many signed by their previous hit-making owners such as AEROSMITH and VAN HALEN, will be included in an auction of more than 200 lots of rare rock and pop music memorabilia to benefit the Children’s Cancer Center at Phoenix Children’s Hospital. Titled “From Beatles to Zeppelin”, the auction will be held on April 1 at Rock Star Gallery, an Arizona-based music memorabilia museum, with auctioneer Mike Brandly officiating and live Internet bidding available through CBTechLive.com. The auction will be conducted live Saturday, April 1, commencing at 11 a.m. Mountain Time (10 a.m. Pacific Time, 1 p.m. Eastern Time).

For more information on the “From Beatles to Zeppelin” auction, visit http://www.cbtechlive.com.

Advertisements

March 14, 2006 - Posted by | ROCK

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: