Music, what else

music baby….

ALICE COOPER: ‘Live In Montreux’ DVD Track Listing Revealed

According to a posting at SickthingsUK, ALICE COOPER‘s forthcoming “Live in Montreux” DVD will be a CD/DVD double release (the release will include the show on both DVD and CD, like the reissue of “Brutally Live”) and is due for release in Europe on May 22 (subject to change and not officially confirmed). The show, recorded near the beginning of the “Dirty Diamonds” tour at the Montreux Jazz festival on July 12, 2005, is expected to include the full show, so the track listing should look something like this:

01. Department Of Youth (part)
02. No More Mr Nice Guy
03. Dirty Diamonds
04. Billion Dollar Babies
05. Be My Lover
06. Lost In America
07. I Never Cry
08. Woman Of Mass Distraction
09. Eighteen
10. Between High School and Old School
11. What Do You Want From Me
12. Is It My Body
13. Go To Hell
14. Black Widow Jam (Inc. drum solo)
15. Gimme
16. Feed My Frankenstein
17. Welcome To My Nightmare
18. The Piece (includes “The Awakening” / “Steven” / “Only Women Bleed” / “Steven” / “Ballad Of Dwight Fry” / “Killer”)
19. I Love The Dead (band vocal only)
20. School’s Out
21. Poison
22. Wish I Were Born in Beverly Hills
23. Under My Wheels

Alice also recorded a special interview for the release. More information will be made available soon.


February 11, 2006 - Posted by | ROCK

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: