Music, what else

music baby….

MÖTLEY CRÜE Release ‘Carnival Of Sins’ Double Live Album

MÖTLEY CRÜE have just issued a two-disc live album set taken from their sold-out North American “Carnival of Sins” tour. These releases are exclusively being sold exclusively through the Wal-Mart chain.
The discs, recorded at Banknorth Garden in Boston, on December 9 and December 10, 2005, are issued as “volumes” 1 and 2, at $9.88 each, and contain the same audio as the “Carnival Of Sins” DVD release.

“Carnival Of Sins – Live: Volume 1” track listing:

01. Shout At The Devil
02. Too Fast For Love
03. Ten Seconds To Love
04. Red Hot
05. On With The Show
06. Too Young To Fall In Love
07. Looks That Kill
08. Louder Than Hell
09. Live Wire
10. Girls, Girls, Girls
11. Wild Side

“Carnival Of Sins – Live: Volume 2” track listing:

01. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
02. Primal Scream
03. Glitter
04. Without You
05. Home Sweet Home
06. Dr. Feelgood
07. Same Ol’ Situation
08. Sick Love Song
09. If I Die Tomorrow
10. Kickstart My Heart
11. Helter Skelter
12. Anarchy In The UK



February 9, 2006 - Posted by | ROCK

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: