Music, what else

music baby….

NEW info from ROADRUNNER records

Roadrunner will be issuing it’s 3rd installment of the MTV Headbangers Ball compilations entitled, MTV Headbangers Ball-“The Revenge”. The tracklisting was JUST finalized today, so consider yourselves pretty fuckin lucky to be getting this info.

Headbangers Ball-“The Revenge” IN STORES 4/11. The tracklisting was just announced finalized TODAY, and here is how it shapes up:

Disc 1:
1. Slipknot – Before I Forget *** exclusive mix never commerically released

2. Korn – Liar

3. Iron Maiden – The Trooper (live)

4. Hatebreed – To The Threshold ***Brand new exclusive song

5. Mudvayne – Forget To Remember

6. Avenged Sevenfold – Burn It Down

7. HIM – Vampire Heart

8. Trivium – A Gunshot To The Head Of Trepidation

9. Lamb Of God – Now Youve Got Something To Die For (live)

10. 10 Years – Wasteland

11. Disturbed – Guarded

12. As I Lay Dying – Through Struggle

13. Lacuna Coil – Our Truth

14. Underoath – Its Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door

15. Mastodon – Blood & Thunder

16. Killswitch Engage – A Bid Farewell (live) ***Unreleased on CD

17. Black Label Society – In This River

18. Bleeding Through – Kill To Believe

19. In Flames – Take This Life

Disc 2:

1. Chimaira – Nothing Remains

2. Bullet For My Valentine – Suffocating Under Words of Sorrow (What Can I Do)

3. Arch Enemy – Nemesis

4. It Dies Today – Severed Ties Yield Severed Heads

5. Opeth – The Grand Conjuration ***exclusive edit

6. Norma Jean – Liarsenic

7. DevilDriver – Hold Back The Day

8. Still Remains – The Worst Is Yet To Come

9. God Forbid – The End Of The World

10. Throwdown – Burn

11. From First To Last – The Latest Plague

12. 36 Crazyfists – Ill Go Until My Heart Stops ***Previously unreleased

13. Dragonforce – Through The Fire And Flames ***Previosuly unreleased in US

14. A Life Once Lost – Vulture

15. High On Fire – Devilution

16. Bloodsimple – Sell Me Out

17. Haste The Day – When Everything Falls

18. Walls Of Jericho – A Trigger Full Of Promises ***Brand new exclusive song

19. Kingdom of Sorrow – Buried In Black ***Brand new exclusive song

(Jamey Jasta with members of Crowbar, Down & Seemless)

Also upcoming releases include:
Faktion-“Faktion” on 3/21
The Dresden Dolls-“Yes, Virginia” on 4/18

So get excited and get everyone else excited. Pass this info on in bulletins, word of mouth, and posting on the net at the sites and boards you frequent :)


February 7, 2006 - Posted by | ROCK

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: