Music, what else

music baby….

Message From Chuck’s MOM!!

Message from Chuck’s mom
Hello everybody,

I have finally received the order for the Leprosy shirts. I chose those because it was the most requested. When Chuck would record an album he would give me a vinyl record to add to my collection which I had framed and hung in my family room. The Leprosy album is the one I took to be copied onto the shirts, with the logo that is on the front of the album enlarged and put on the back.

I decided to stay true to the original artwork, and it turned out very well, I know you’ll approve. As always, the shirts are 20$ plus postage in US funds. I have large and xlarge with a request in for a few medium sizes. As my scanner is not working, I am sending Yvonne pictures to put on the site. I still have a limited amount of the Let The Metal Flow shirts and also some books. Take care.

Sincerely,
Jane Schuldiner

 
  
http://www.emptywords.org
January 26, 2006 - Posted by | ROCK

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

