Music, what else

music baby….

‘Hollywood Hairspray Vol. 5’ To Feature New Music From Ex-WARRIOR SOUL Frontman – Jan. 24, 2006

Perris Records has set a January 31 release date for “Hollywood Hairspray Vol. 5”. The CD, which features “great hard rock/sleaze/glam bands from around the globe,” will include the debut solo release from ANIMAL/ZAN CLAN guitarist Chris Laney and a track from signer Cory Clarke‘s (WARRIOR SOUL, SPACE AGE PLAYBOYS) new band DIRTY RIG.

“Hollywood Hairspray Vol. 5” track listing:

01. CHRIS LANEY (Sweden) – “Instinct Animal”
02. HOLLYWOOD (Sweden) – “Hearts On Fire”
03. DIRTY RIG (USA) – “Suck It”
04. RADIO VIPERS (Italy) – “Pusher”
05. BASTARDZ (Brazil) – “Pills”
06. THE DEADTHINGS (Australia) – “Forever Damned”
07. SWEET CHEATER (USA) – “Dancin On My Grave”
08. GUNSHY (USA) – “Hold On To Your Dreams Tonight”
09. ON PAROLE (Sweden) – “Midnight In Her Eyes”
10. JACK VIPER (UK) – “Merry Go Around”
11. ALTER EGO X (Netherlands) – “Devil Woman”
12. SILVER DIRT (Switzerland) – “Go! She Said”
14. SNOW (Brazil) – “Razorblade Kiss”
15. NICE ‘N’ SLEEZY (UK) – “Rock ‘N’ Roll Addiction”
16. STRAIGHT FORK (USA) – “Women, Whiskey, Weed & Lies”


January 24, 2006 - Posted by | ROCK

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: