Music, what else

music baby….

METAL BLADE’s ‘Into The Pit’ DualDisc To Arrive In January

On January 30 (January 27 in Germany) Metal Blade Records Europe will release the DualDisc “Into the Pit”. This CD/DVD compilation featuring 10 video clips and 13 audio tracks will feature all the (so-called) metalcore acts on the label’s roster. The set is designed to give you a detailed view of the European side of Metal Blade in the years 2005 and 2006.

The “Into the Pit” DualDisc will be listed on mid-price and should be available in stores and at mailorders for a price of 9,99 Euros or less!

“Into the Pit” track listing:

Side DVD:

01. AS I LAY DYING – Confined
02. UNEARTH – Endless
03. CATARACT – Nothing´s Left
04. THE RED CHORD – Antman
05. BORN FROM PAIN – Rise Or Die
06. THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER – A Vulgar Picture
07. NEAERA – Hibernating Reason
08. WINTER SOLSTICE – Following Caligula
09. INTO THE MOAT – Empty Shell
10. SINCE THE FLOOD – Valor And Vengance

Side CD:

01. AS I LAY DYING – Meaning In Tragedy
02. UNEARTH – The Great Dividers
03. CATARACT – As We Speak
04. THE RED CHORD – Fixation On Plastics
05. BORN FROM PAIN – The New Hate
07. NEAERA – The World Devourers
08. WINTER SOLSTICE – Calibrate The Virus
09. INTO THE MOAT – Dead Before I Stry
10. SINCE THE FLOOD – In My Eyes
11. MACHINEMADE GOD – Losses To Lessons
12. LOSA – The Beginning
13. THE RED DEATH – Aftertaste Of The Emaciated

December 14, 2005 - Posted by | ROCK

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: